Discography - Breaking Curfew


1984 - Produced By David Tickle & Tom Cochrane

(*Except Tom Cochrane/Ken Greer) (Re-Issued 1994)

1. Whipping Boy*

2. Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)*

3. One Way Out

4. Among The Ruins (I'll Be There)

5. Breaking Curfew

6. Someone's Watching

7. Shake Monster

8. Beacon Hill*

9. Hold Tight

Click on CD Title at Bottom to Choose CD

tom cochrane, red rider, lyrics, canadian music, music artists, canada, life is a highway, boy inside the man, white hot, mad mad world, lunatic fringe, big league, jeff jones, john webster, anet ducharme, ken greer, tom cochrane and red rider, victory day, xray sierra, information, discography, lyrics, multimedia, pictures, news, links, lyrics, big league song story, song story, tour dates, tour, official fan site

All Materials © 2013 Tom Cochrane

Homepage: www.mjbaker.info

Permission Obtained For Website