Discography - Songs Of A Circling Spirit


1997 - Produced by Tom Cochrane

1. Lunatic Fringe

2. Paper Tigers

3. Good Man Feeling Bad

4. Brave And Crazy

5. All The King's Men

6. Dreamer's Dream

7. Human Race

8. Napoleon Sheds His Skin

9. White Hot

10. Boy Inside The Man

11. Washed Away

12. I Wish You Well

Click on CD Title at Bottom to Choose CD

tom cochrane, red rider, lyrics, canadian music, music artists, canada, life is a highway, boy inside the man, white hot, mad mad world, lunatic fringe, big league, jeff jones, john webster, anet ducharme, ken greer, tom cochrane and red rider, victory day, xray sierra, information, discography, lyrics, multimedia, pictures, news, links, lyrics, big league song story, song story, tour dates, tour, official fan site

All Materials © 2013 Tom Cochrane

Homepage: www.mjbaker.info

Permission Obtained For Website