Discography - Don't Fight It


1980 - (Re-issued 1994) Produced by Michael James Jackson

(Re-issue Track Order 1,2,9,7,5,3,+,4,6,8,) (+= Extra Track)

1. Don't Fight It

2. How's My Little Girl Tonight

3. White Hot

4. Just The Way It Goes

5. Good News

6. Look Out Again

7. Make Myself Complete

8. Avenue "A"

9. Iron In The Soul

10. Talkin' To Myself+

Click on CD Title at Bottom to Choose CD

tom cochrane, red rider, lyrics, canadian music, music artists, canada, life is a highway, boy inside the man, white hot, mad mad world, lunatic fringe, big league, jeff jones, john webster, anet ducharme, ken greer, tom cochrane and red rider, victory day, xray sierra, information, discography, lyrics, multimedia, pictures, news, links, lyrics, big league song story, song story, tour dates, tour, official fan site

All Materials © 2013 Tom Cochrane

Homepage: www.mjbaker.info

Permission Obtained For Website