Discography - Over 60 Minutes With Red Rider


1987 Compilation. Produced by David Tickle, *Michael James Jackson,

**Richard Landis, +Ed Thacker, ++David Tickle/Tom Cochrane/Ken Greer

1. Light In The Tunnel

2. Power (Strength In Numbers)

3. Human Race

4. Can't Turn Back

5. Napolean Sheds His Skin

6. Walking The Fine Line+

7. Winner Takes All+

8. Crack The Sky (Breakaway)

9. Lunatic Fringe**

10. Cowboys In Hong Kong (As Far As Siam)**

11. Thru The Curtain**

12. What Have You Got To Do (To Get Of Tonight)*

13. White Hot*

14. Don't Fight It*

15. Avenue "A"*

16. Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)++

17. Breaking Curfew++

Click on CD Title at Bottom to Choose CD

tom cochrane, red rider, lyrics, canadian music, music artists, canada, life is a highway, boy inside the man, white hot, mad mad world, lunatic fringe, big league, jeff jones, john webster, anet ducharme, ken greer, tom cochrane and red rider, victory day, xray sierra, information, discography, lyrics, multimedia, pictures, news, links, lyrics, big league song story, song story, tour dates, tour, official fan site

All Materials © 2013 Tom Cochrane

Homepage: www.mjbaker.info

Permission Obtained For Website