Discography - The Symphony Sessions


1989 - Produced by Tom Cochrane & Ken Greer

(Except * Tom Cochrane/Ken Greer/Steve Rinkoff)

1. Light In The Tunnel

2. Human Race

3. Can't Turn Back

4. Napoleon Sheds His Skin

5. White Hot

6. Big League

7. Calling America

8. Avenue "A"

9. Bird On A Wire

10. Boy Inside The Man

11. Lunatic Fringe

12. Good Times

13. The Next Life*

Click on CD Title at Bottom to Choose CD

tom cochrane, red rider, lyrics, canadian music, music artists, canada, life is a highway, boy inside the man, white hot, mad mad world, lunatic fringe, big league, jeff jones, john webster, anet ducharme, ken greer, tom cochrane and red rider, victory day, xray sierra, information, discography, lyrics, multimedia, pictures, news, links, lyrics, big league song story, song story, tour dates, tour, official fan site

All Materials © 2013 Tom Cochrane

Homepage: www.mjbaker.info

Permission Obtained For Website