Discography - Tom Cochrane & Red Rider Trapeze


1991 - Produced by Joe Hardy (Except *Tom Cochrane)

CD 1

1. White Hot

2. Avenue A

3. Lunatic Fringe

4. Light In The Tunnel

5. Power (Strength In Numbers)

6. Human Race

7. Can't Turn Back

8. Napoleon Sheds His Skin

9. Neruda

10. Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me)

11. Boy Inside The Man

12. The Untouchable One

13. Ocean Blues (Emotion Blue)

14. Big League

15. Victory Day

16. Good Times

17. Just Like Ali

CD 2

1. Life Is A Highway

2. Mad Mad World

3. No Regrets

4. Sinking Like A Sunset

5. Washed Away

6. Brave & Crazy

7. I Wish You Well

8. Wildest Dreams

9. Paper Tigers

10. Dreamers Dream

11. I Wonder

12. Stonecutter's Arms

13. Pictures From The Edge

CD 3 (First 15 000 Copies)

1. This Is The World

2. Big League

3. Good Times

4. No Regrets

5. Life Is A Highway

6. Lunatic Fringe

7. Boy Inside The Man

Click on CD Title at Bottom to Choose CD

tom cochrane, red rider, lyrics, canadian music, music artists, canada, life is a highway, boy inside the man, white hot, mad mad world, lunatic fringe, big league, jeff jones, john webster, anet ducharme, ken greer, tom cochrane and red rider, victory day, xray sierra, information, discography, lyrics, multimedia, pictures, news, links, lyrics, big league song story, song story, tour dates, tour, official fan site

All Materials © 2013 Tom Cochrane

Homepage: www.mjbaker.info

Permission Obtained For Website