Discography - Xray Sierra


1998 - Produced by Tom Cochrane & John Webster

1. I Wonder

2. Stonecutter's Arms

3. Art Of Listening

4. Heartbreak Girl

5. Willie Dixon Said

6. Marianne And Lenny

7. Beautiful Day

8. Windy Night In Fall

9. Piece Of Your Soul

10. This Is The World

11. Northern Frontier

Click on CD Title at Bottom to Choose CD

tom cochrane, red rider, lyrics, canadian music, music artists, canada, life is a highway, boy inside the man, white hot, mad mad world, lunatic fringe, big league, jeff jones, john webster, anet ducharme, ken greer, tom cochrane and red rider, victory day, xray sierra, information, discography, lyrics, multimedia, pictures, news, links, lyrics, big league song story, song story, tour dates, tour, official fan site

All Materials © 2013 Tom Cochrane

Homepage: www.mjbaker.info

Permission Obtained For Website